At Kopka Pinkus Dolin, we are very pleased to be your teammate in the control of legal costs. With a keen understanding that most cases settle, we proactively explore settlement on most cases, resulting in an overall average cycle time of 15.9 months for our civil litigation. We have tried to verdict more than 1,000 jury trials in the last 10 years, including all complexities of litigation in our six offices throughout Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Michigan.

Our shareholders, who have purchased an equity interest in the firm, exemplify the highest caliber of expertise. Our Senior Level Attorneys, who are invoiced at the partner rate, all have been licensed to practice law for more than (10) years, and have an average of more than fifteen (15) years of trial and appellate experience in their fields of practice. Our Associate Attorneys are eminently qualified, and average more than 6.5 years of trial experience, many of them coming to our firm from careers as prosecutors. We assign cases to the appropriate level of attorney in consultation with your claim professional. We have a diverse group of professionals that reflect the diversity of our society. We are proud that 50% of our professionals are women and minorities. Our focus is client based, offering concierge service. We are always available for free legal questions, seminars and we strive to exceed your expectations.

Robert J Kopka RJKopka@kopkalaw.com Buffalo Grove, Chicago, Crown Point
Gene A. Pinkus GAPinkus@kopkalaw.com Crown Point, Indianapolis
Mark L. Dolin MLDolin@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Raed L. Abboo RLAbboo@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Robert S. Abramson RSAbramson@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Charles F. Albrecht CFAlbrecht@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Henry W. Austin, Jr. HWAustin@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Michael B. Barey MBBarey@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
M. Jake Bliss MJBliss@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Jane R. Callies JRCallies@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Cameron L. Christoph CLChristoph@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Lynn M. Combs LMCombs@kopkalaw.com Buffalo Grove
Diane R. Conley DRConley@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Steven M. Couch SMCouch@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Peter A. Davenport PADavenport@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Michael T. Davis MTDavis@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Jordan R. Dongell JRDongell@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Thomas C. Donkin TCDonkin@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Ilisha D. Dowell IDDowell@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Thomas S. Ehrhardt TSEhrhardt@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Andrew D. Ellbogen ADEllbogen@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Cheryl L. Garcia CLGarcia@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Dorit N. Gertsberg DNGertsberg@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Gregory T. Glen GTGlen@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Matthew G. Gorski MGGorski@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Randall W. Graff RWGraff@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Joel D. Groenewold JDGroenewold@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Laura C. Hagenow LCHagenow@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Jessica N. Hamilton JNHamilton@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Robin E. Harrington REHarrington@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Lizabeth R. Hopkins LRHopkins@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Matt J. Jankowski MJJankowski@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Deborah A Kapitan DAKapitan@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Lina Kaskorkis LKaskorkis@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Erin R. Katz ERKatz@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Brian D. King BDKing@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Rana D. Lange RDLange@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Eric A. Laue EALaue@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Christopher J. Lenhardt CJLenhardt@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Jaime R. Llorens JRLlorens@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
James G. Magrames JGMagrames@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Danielle N. Malaty DNMalaty@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Joseph R. May JRMay@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Sheri Bradtke McNeil SBMcNeil@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Jennifer D. Meyer JDMeyer@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
James H. Milstone JHMilstone@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Travis W. Montgomery TWMontgomery@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Bradly E. Moore BEMoore@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Sharon F. Murphy SFMurphy@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Orfej P. Najdeski OPNajdeski@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Dominique N. Nelson DNNelson@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Jerry R. Newman JRNewman@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Shane R. Nolan SRNolan@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Jacklyn P. Paletta JPPaletta@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Timothy M. Palumbo TMPalumbo@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Judy A. Pippin JAPippin@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Kevin J. Plagens KJPlagens@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Leslie B. Pollie LBPollie@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Bridgett J. Repay BJRepay@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Leslie C. Richter LCRichter@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Brooke L. Riffell BLRiffell@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Jacqueline M. Satherlie JMSatherlie@kopkalaw.com Buffalo Grove
Brianne L. Scott BLScott@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Shant R. Sagherian SRSagherian@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Carol J. Sangster CJSangster@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Ryan J. Schoffelmeer RJSchoffelmeer@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
R. Tracy Starnes RTStarnes@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Erik C. Stein ECStein@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Christine M. Sutton CMSutton@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Joseph C. Svetanoff JCSvetanoff@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Angelo C. Testa ACTesta@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Kimberly I. Thayer KIThayer@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
John W. Tomasik JWTomasik@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Amanda L. Tomlin ALTomlin@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Minh C. Wai MCWai@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Tracey S. Wetzstein TSWetzstein@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Jeff K. Williams JKWilliams@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Braeden R. Willoughby BRWilloughby@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Donald A. Winningham DAWinningham@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Paralegals
Kimberly D. Roberts KDRoberts@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Liz P. Raddatz LPRaddatz@kopkalaw.com Chicago
Sarah M. Emery SMEmery@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Debra M. Lange DMLange@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Lisa M. Schwer LMSchwer@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Beth A. Simmons BASimmons@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Theresa J. Thompson TJThompson@kopkalaw.com Crown Point
Tonya D. Hebauf TDHebauf@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Rachel D. Kirtley RDKirtley@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Kate A. Marshall KAMarshall@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Laurel A. Stewart LAStewart@kopkalaw.com Indianapolis
Nikki Dotson CNDotson@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Sharon A. Helgeson SAHelgeson@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Amy K. LoBianco AKLobianco@kopkalaw.com Lexington
Sara E. Bowman SEBowman@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Dianna S. Chambe DSChambe@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Michelle R. Colburn MRColburn@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Doreen R. Defauw DRDefauw@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Harriet C. Duquette HCDuquette@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Cristen D. Fish CDFish@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Carla B. Force CBForce@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Jennifer A. Freeman JAFreeman@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Danya L. Houghton DLHoughton@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Jean M. Mitchell-Walster JMWalster@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Rebecca S. Mrljak RSMrljak@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Sheila L. Turbett SLTurbett@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills
Danielle D. Williams DDWilliams@kopkalaw.com Farmington Hills